Courtney

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am a 20 year old female student in England. A workaway is perfect for me as I am looking to immerse myself in another culture including learning the language, traditional dishes of the country and more. I adore animals and children looking after either and being apart of progress. I am completing my degree in English Literature and Creative writing so helping with English learning is well within my skills. I would love to be able to give back to the community I stay in and explore the country. I can’t wait to meet new people and learn so much on a workaway. This opportunity is amazing and I can’t wait to take it on.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Moda y belleza
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to have the chance to learn another language and I believe being in the country, being around fluent speakers would be the best way for me to learn. I have always wanted to learn this way and am so excited that this could be the chance. I can also teach English to my hosts and children too.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have completed A-levels and am currently completing my degree in English literature and creative writing so I have a deep understanding of the language.
    I worked in a kennel looking after dogs and cats for a year. I have also worked in multiple restaurants as a kitchen porter and a waitress too.
    I am hard working and learn quickly on the job. I am keen to explore new avenues of work and take on new skills. I am friendly and polite and love kids. I am quick on my feet too and have a drivers license too!

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I love to read and also write my own stories. I have danced Ballet since I was very young and achieved a high level and wish to carry this on as I go throughput life. I also played the violin for many years. I am also into fitness and outdoor exploring such as hiking and swimming.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios