Corinne

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently living in southern New Mexico! I love exploring and I'm interested in hiking, road trips, and trying new foods. I love meeting new people so don't be afraid to reach out and say hi!

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone! My name is Corinne. I am a smiley person who is very accepting of others and I am a great listener. Most of my life I have been stuck in the southwest desert of the United States and have always dreamed of traveling since I was young. I am very interested in the intricacies of mankind and love what makes people different around the world. I am always up for new experiences and trying new things! At home I love to draw, sing, and especially trying new recipes from around the world in my own home. I coach children in hip hop as well as competing in competition as well! You will also find me going on hikes and inspecting the beautiful details of nature. Now that I have the opportunity to travel, I want to discover and learn all that I can!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am still attending university, so while I do not have a degree yet I have a lot to offer! I love to cook and do so for my family a few days a week and for myself almost every day. I own two dogs and know the care that is needed to take care of animals. I also coach kids ages 3-8 in hip hop dance and have babysat since I was 12, so I have experience working with children as well! I would love to help others practice English if they would like.
    Getting dirty and working hard is something I am not afraid to do. I will help anywhere I am needed and love learning new skills. I am here to spread joy and peace whenever possible!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I have very willing to help people in their journey to learn English! I am willing to help with pronunciation and speaking help. I also would love to learn a new language if the opportunity arises!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios