Sara

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/09/2018 - 22/12/2019


  • Descripción

    Hello there! My name is Sara, I'm a 26 years old spanish girl.
    Nowadays I`m finishing my degree and I want to combine a relaxed year in the academic field with the start of some new personal projects. One of these is travelling alone and I think one of the best ways of doing it is taking advance of this kind of exchange, as it allows you to make the experience better in many different ways: you live with native people sharing time, knowledge, language and a little part of your life so it enriches both parts. I think this can be an amazing experience so I'm really expecting to do it and enjoy this learning life skills.

    As a short description of me:
    I consider myself a calm, positive, easy going, commited and responsible person. I like hardworking and giving the best of me when I get involved in projects I believe in. I'm quite introverted and I apreciate spending time on my own, however I also apreciate good company as well as simple things and tranquility.
    I try to be conscious of my responsibility and my privileges, that's why I like to spend some of my time cooperating with "causas" that are important for me. For example this last year I've been volunteering in a local asociation that works for social transformation with different initiatives such as promoting responsible consumption, solidary economy, slow movement, alternative cultural activities...
    I love hiking and spending time outdoors. Although I live in a little city and I'm more urbanite than I would like to be, I'm very interested in learning about a more sustainable and selfsufficent way of living, agriculture and permaculture, so I'd be amazed of joining any work related to that. I have no experience but a short volunteering in an ecological garden of my university, but I'm motivated and tengo muchas ganas.
    I also like working with people and social focused work.

    I'm not new at all in this, as I had a couple of experiences with Helpx some years ago in Canada: helping in an alpaca farm, with the animals, the garden and the coffee shop and the other one helping a wild nature tourist guide doing the grizzly bear tours and atending the guest in his cabin.

    I have to recognise is difficult for me describing myself just in some written words for a public profile, I prefer just talking, so I invite whoever could be interested to contact me.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I get adpated easily to any situation, I am a hard worker as well as very exigent with the duties I asume.
    - I'm very patient and easy going.
    - I have my driving lisence.

  • Idiomas hablados

    spanish; english

  • Edad

    27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios