Claudia

Desde: Holanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/03/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi there!
    My name is Claudia and I grew up in beautiful Tenerife, Canary Islands. I moved to the Netherlands for college where I studied the application of technology to medicine, and I would love to work in a hospital someday. But not yet! Eager to learn new things, to meet people and to hear about their adventures.
    I love nature and outdoor sports, I’m passionate about the ocean and all the creatures in it. I love rock and Cuban music. I’m obsessed with whales and goats. I love numbers and science. I did karate for 10 years and I collect ugly socks.
    Let me know if you have any questions! Cheers

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can help with guests and tourists, with translation, writing emails, attending phone calls. I’m pretty handy with computers. I can help with basic maintenance, gardening, cleaning and cooking. Anything there is to do, I’m eager to learn new things! Also, I loove animals and taking care of them.
    - Hospitality work experience: waitress, organizing competitors in karate tournaments and selling tickets at a few festivals.
    - I have experience taking care of kids and tutoring.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Fluent in Spanish, English and Dutch

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    Spanish

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios