Christoph & Claudia

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Antioquia for now

  • Descripción

    We are a young family with a 5 year old son. At the end of 2020 we decided to take a big step out of our daily work routine and into a year full of travelling. Our motivation hereby mostly is to get out of our comfortzone and to personally grow while doing so.
    We love connecting with other travellers as well as locals in order to learn as much as we can about languages, cultures, food and so on. On the other hand, we like our son to learn that there is so much more in this beautiful world than our also beautiful home back in Germany, hoping to open his young mind to become a caring and loving person. Participating in a workaway for us seems the perfect way to dive even deeper in this process.

    Our family consits of three members: Christoph is an active, energetic person with a very calm and balanced mood. Claudia is the creative part of the family and the head of organizational tasks. Kilian is full of phantasy and loves good stories.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We are always happy to improve our language skills. Since we have background in studying English, we would be able to teach it to some degree.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Christoph & Claudia:
    In Germany we own a garden and have been doing gardening there for the last 6 years. We got some little projects done there ourselves and grow vegetables and fruits every year.

    Christoph:
    For a profession I am a sales engineer, so my strenghts are that I am talkative, communicative and good at handling people / guests. Also I have a good technical knowledge.
    I love cooking and trying out new recipes in the kitchen. Also I am very interested in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and eating nutritious food. For balacing my mood and keep a fit body throughout the week I pracitse sport, usually weight training or jogging. I love gardening and feel pretty satisfied when my work is rewarded with ripe fruits and healthy vegetables. I am not afraid of hard work that would be needed for any construction projects and I am also able to get some diy handworks done.

    Claudia:
    For a profession I am a project manager working in online marketing. I am good at organizing tasks and management, as well as talking to clients an making them happy. On the other hand I have knowledge about SEO, WordPress and Typo3, UX etc. I used to work in the tourism sector, so I also know how to do customer service and bar tending / waitress. I used to work as an aupair twice, taking care of kids aged 1-11, planing their days and activities. I love to be creative: Writing blogs, photography, crafts like makramee, sewing, paintings etc. Lately I started to learn about videography and made an image video for a hotel. Also I am very intersted in spiritual growth and would like to dive deeper into yoga and meditation.

    Kilian:
    I can be very entertaining and I am a great companionship for kids. I love role plays, card games and playing on beaches or simply with sticks, stones and my phantasy.

  • Edad

    33 & 33

  • Algo más...

    Looking forward to finding our next host and gaining more workaway experience! :-)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios