Christina

Desde: Austria

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Finlandia, Noruega

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I’m a 24-year-old girl from Austria. I’m currently studying pharmacy in Vienna, but I still spend a lot of time in my hometown in Lower Austria. I like travelling and I especially enjoy Northern Europe. That’s also why I began to learn Norwegian and Finnish.
    I’m a modest, reliable, honest, responsible, friendly, sometimes more introverted person, so I don’t always need to be entertained and I’m also more than ok with silent places. I like baking, learning languages, doing sports (e.g. skiing or swimming), going for a walk, spending time with my family or close friends and music. I played the recorder for many years and I taught myself the basics on guitar, as a child I also played the violin for some years, but it’s that long ago, so no one would like to hear me play now;) I also like listening to music and going to my favourite bands’ concerts.
    If you have any further questions, feel free to contact me!

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Idiomas
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    When I was younger I worked with children (from 8 to 13 years old) in the parish of my hometown as a voluntary service.

    I can do household chores such as cleaning, laundry or some cooking.

    I think I’m not that bad at languages, I could do some teaching too, as I also have experience in tutor work. I helped pupils in French when it was needed.

    As for work experience, I have done an internship in a pharmacy in Vienna which helped me gain practical skills. I already got some workaway experience in Kokkola (Finland) and in Bugoynes (Norway), which I both really enjoyed. During the lock-down due to the coronavirus crisis I was working in a supermarket in Austria as a temporary helper for two and a half months.

    As for help with computers and internet: I'm definitely not a pro, but I know everything that I need in my daily routine.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Finnish: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Norwegian: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    Austrian

  • Algo más...

    I'm also willing to learn something new and I'll try to give my best at whatever task.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios