Christiana

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    27/06/2019 - 31/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    en casa


    I like to do anything outdoors. I love children and children with special needs. I love to cook and try new recipes.

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Christiana! I am a Special Education Teacher and a mother of 5 children (29, 23, 19, 18, 17). My oldest daughter and I will be traveling to Maui, Hawaii this summer.
    My youngest daugher,Lola and I travelled West two summers ago.
    We worked on a Farm in California. I tended to the children and she tended to the farm animals. I spent a Month in Montana cooking and doing gardening on a ranch.
    Lola is a bright 17 year old girl who would love to use the Spanish she has learned in school in a practical way. She has experience working on a farm with horses and other animals. She plans to be a Vet. She would love to learn about farming, building and any thing to do with horses/animals. She also is musical, self taught Ukulele, guitar and piano.
    I have experience working with preschool children to Adults with and without disabilities. I have operated at Preschool and Full Day Kindergarten. I love children, people and seeing new places. I am looking forward to exploring as many National Parks as I can. I love to hike, read and spend time with the Lord through reading His Word, fellowship with others, worship at Church and serving others.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hello
    Christiana is a Special Education Teacher. I like to garden, cook and enjoy hiking. I love spending time with children and animals. I love music and reading books. I am a Christian and love meeting new people.
    Lola is my 16 year old daughter. She loves animals and is interested in learning new skills this summer. She has experience working with horses at a barn, as well as, working at a summer camp with children.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd be happy to teach English

  • Edad

    54

  • Algo más...

    We are looking forward to meeting you!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios