Chiara

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña, Irlanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    13/06/2019 - 13/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    The best thing I gift to people around me is the smile. I love to smile even though I'm sad. This is my magical way to live my life. I'm a sweet and strong person and I try to learn from different kind of experiences and events, and from the people I meet in my life. I like to travel, meet new people and new cultures, immerse myself in the place in wich I am and in what I do. I'm solar and creative and my passion is see the world from different points of view.
    I'm from Italy and I like talking but also listening and sometimes I love deep silences.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm a counsellor and facilitator. I help people to use their creativity to reach their wishes or overcome their problems.
    I'm a native italian speaker and I can help people to learn italian.
    People describe me like a good chef.
    I'm an happy buddy for a walk in nature or around the city, to try new experiences and to play. I know a lot of fun creative thinking game and tools.
    I'm not an expert about gardening or maintenance and improvement house activities but my hands and my mind can be so powerful if they are guided to do these activities and I usually like to put forth much effort into them.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Native italian speaker. I also speak english and I'm going to improve my speaking skills.

  • Edad

    41

  • Algo más...

    I like to live in harmony with the Earth so I try to be as much as possible ecological . For example I like to cook with seasonal ingredients and combine them and I like to move on foot or by bike.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      penicillin

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios