Carolin

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Austria
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    UPDATE BELOW
    Hi, I´m a single mother of a son, aged 9 in May. We`re a travelling and excited freelearning family (so it would be great if you can connect to this way of learning and beeing) and did some workaway the past 5 Years and greatly enjoyed it (a lot of wwoofing, so not so many references here).
    When we moved out of the city of munich where we lived 1 1/2 years ago, we decided to travel for learning , exploring and working fulltime, We`ve been house/animal-sitting a horsefarm, working with other animals, wild herbs and children and also go for the projects that interest us otherwise like walking the Caminho de Santiago.
    I`m willing to work and until now always was able to do the best for the places we`ve been to, but its good to be aware of that I´m with my son who also has some needs, so the work needs to be compatible with this. He´s very good at finding his own projects and also with helping with the work that needs to be done though ;) !

    We try to avoid eating sugar most of the time (health problems connected with it) and my son reacts quite sesitivly to movies and (try not to watch a lot and chose carefully) and computergames (try to avoid) so it would be great if we we have similaritys there....
    Also Housesitting is possible, experience: housesitting, Horsefarmsitting, animalsitting (Dog, Chicken, cats) if theres some work that provides our food also and not just housing! :-)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I/We have a broad experience with some animals such as dogs (used to have one and been sitting a lot) cats (same) horses (have been riding quite a bit, basicly very freeriding/naturalH oriented and also wwoof experience with work that needs to be done with horses, we love to be around animals. I did some gardening during wwoof-work but have no deep knowlede there, more experience with wild herbs for I did a lot of wwoof-work there and seminars,
    I`m a dancer and artist and teach a special form of Tai Chi if bodywork is interesting or could paint/draw...in this field I also have a long experience working with kids and also have an examn as a therapeutic child pedagogue.
    I´m very interested in alternativ ways of learning and childcare and I think about continuing to unschool, so it would be also nice to be with an unschooling family. I´m also interested in altenative ways of building and farming such as cob, yurts, permaculture- no experience but would love to learn. I also enjoy helping with cooking, cleaning... oh, also experience with pottery and woodcarving and felting (I sell woodcarving art and felted art)...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante
    Wolof: Principiante

  • Edad

    47

  • Nacionalidad

    german

  • Algo más...

    UPDATE !! At the moment especially looking for an opportunity to either work with my professionals skills such as teaching dancetheater/movement/Contact Improv/acrobatics/ Tai Chi other arts.
    Or working with horses or natural housebuilding Projects where my son could participate !! We are basicly free from around 20th of January on but have some tiny Projects set an others still need to be fixed for the following months so we can discuss possible Dates individually. !!
    Also Housesits/Animalsits could be possible

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      we eat no sugar, prefered vegetarian and biological and I love to cook with wild herbs and plants

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios