Carmen

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Netherlands
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone! I am Carmen and I come from the beautiful city of Düsseldorf. I have been living here since I started studying. I study Dutch and French to be able to work as a teacher in a few years. Recently I started my master studies.
    On the side, I teach courses at the adult education center and work in homework assistance at an elementary school. My part-time jobs fulfill me, I love working with children and being able to express my creativity. Just as much, I love preparing for my classes and coming up with interesting and real-life assignments for the participants. It's great to meet people and realize that you share a passion with each other.
    Besides these professional passions, I am a big fan of nature and animals. Before I started studying, I worked at an animal shelter and still take care of friends' dogs or cats from time to time. This and my regular jogging laps are the perfect balance to a sometimes somewhat hectic everyday life.
    Through Workaway, I would like to meet new people who, in the best case, are interested in similar things as I am. At the same time I would like to discover new places and improve my language skills.
    Maybe we will get to know each other soon!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Moda y belleza
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Previous activities and jobs:
    - Work in an animal shelter
    - Childcare (during vacations and at an elementary school)
    - Animal care (for friends)
    - Dutch lessons for adults

    Hobbies:
    - Sports (e.g. jogging, weight training, hiking)
    - Cooking and baking
    - Handicrafts and painting
    - Sewing

    I am interested in creative activities and everything that has to do with nature and animals. I am open to try new things and to learn!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my language skills and I am also happy if I can help others to learn a language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios