Jiří & Lenka

  • República Checa & Eslovaquia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    Hiking, Via Ferrata, Backpacking, Sustainable living

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    United States
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! We´re couple from Czech republic and Slovakia. This summer we´ve finally finished our studies (furniture design and wood technology) in Brno and we decided to finally explore the world. We really love staying in nature, mainly hiking in the mountains and sleeping under the stars. While travelling, we enjoy listening to stories, tasting new flavours, learning new skills and hopefully understanding this world at least a little.

    On our journey, we would like to start with exploring of Canada, as it provides an incredible nature fortune as we´ve seen in documentaries. Well, we would love to experience this country on our own.

    We desperately hope these encounters will be bilateral, as we can provide you with knowledge of how we live in our countries. Recently, we have begun to worry about the future of our planet due to the impact of humanity. We would like to make the most of living in harmony with nature and meeting people who are alike.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    While studying at the university, we ran an escape room center. Thanks to which we developed skills of making coulisses and repairing them. Before that:

    Jiří: I used to work as an builder of exhibiton stands, after that as a floorer. Nowadays I spent most of the time on the reconstruction of my parents house. This experience taught me that you can learn anything only if you try.

    Lenka: I have experience with art woodworking and designing of furniture (using 2D a 3D programmes) and also interiors. For a while I created wooden painted clocks. I have skills in drawing and painting and other mostly creative spheres. However, I helped Jiří many times with various jobs around reconstruction. Last but not least, I´m pretty decent cook.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Slovak: Fluido
    Ruso: Principiante

  • Edad

    25 & 25

  • Algo más...

    We also enjoy listening to good music. Our favourite is jazz, funk. rock and pop. Jiří plays bass guitar and guitar, Lenka plays ukulele. When there is good music we are happy to dance around. When possible we do snorchelling and sauna.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      None

    • Dieta especial
      Just not enjoying fresh tomatoes but otherwise we eat everything.

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios