Burak

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Brasil, Canadá, China, Cuba, Dominicana, República, Estados Unidos, Fiyi, India, Irán ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    20/07/2016 - 10/10/2016

  • Medallas


  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I'm Burak I'm 28 years old, I live in Berlin. Most of the time I'm busy with studying, I study Performing Arts. I enjoy making music , filming , painting, writing and dancing . I'd say I'm a communicative and open minded person, who's interested in different kind of culture and ways of living. I like to learn from others and it gives me pleasure if I can give somehing back. That's why I decided to join this platform, travelling was always a big part of my life but I don't like the tourist way of doing it, for me it's important to break out of the foreigner role and experience the way of living like a local. I describe myself as a Queer Non-Binary person and I would like to stay with LGBTQIA+ friendly people.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked as an eductator for 3 years, I did this for an integrated School, with disabled and non disabled children. I worked in different grades, so I can work with children in the age of 6 to 14. Before that I made a 2 years apprenticeship, as an office assistant. I worked for several lawyers, did phone calls, wrote letters to customers and managed document storage. I'm also experienced in gastronomy, I was once working for an alternative camp site/farm/bar . There I had several tasks, for example, working at the reception desk, cleaning the guest's showers or working at the Bar. I was working for 2 months at a language cafe in Tokyo I was teaching German and English there. My last workaway experience was at an self sustainable mountain eco village in Romania.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd like to learn french, arabic and spanish. I can teach english, german and turkish.

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    german

  • Algo más...

    I hope my Profile is matching to your ideas, If I haven't listed the skills you are looking for, please don't skip my profile, I'm always willing to learn new fields of work and develope myself :)

    Hope to see you soon, greetings from Germany !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      some pollen, raw apples, peaches

    • Dieta especial
      Vegeterian

Fotos

Comentarios