Bre

Desde: Canadá

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Indonesia, Malasia, Singapur, Vietnam

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/04/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    My name is Bre from Vancouver, Canada. Started out my long term travel adventure living in Japan and now i’ve been traveling southeast asia for a year now. No time limit, no solid plans, just been solo backpacking and meeting some amazing people and getting into some crazy adventures.
    Always happiest when snowboarding, snorkeling, scuba diving, camping and hiking. I surfed for the first time last year and would love to progress more🤙

    I’m a quick learner keen to try everything. I can provide excellent work ethic and work experience and good laughs and banter.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    8+ years experience in cooking and cleaning and managing kitchens, 4 years of barbering and customer service, very good with all types of animals and no professional computer experience but I can get around easy. While traveling I have worked at ski and beach resorts and hostels

  • Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    Canadian

  • Algo más...

    Down to explore every hidden corner of the world, eat all the food, and learn about different cultures and languages.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
leer más