Courtney

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando


    I am interested in nourishing my soul through spiritual practices as well as Earth connection;
    Yoga, Meditation, Astrology, Runes, Belly Dance, Kirtan, Qi Gong, Tai Chi, Herbalism & all things Nature

  • Descripción

    I am a 29 year old woman in love with the Universe!
    I have a passion for nature, art, music, food, culture and dance and seek out harmonious environments in which stimulate my soul and promote spiritual growth. Charity projects are a major interest of mine as well as animal care and all facets of living and working with the land.

    I am happiest living amongst Nature and in open spaces that allow me to build on my practices as well as challenge myself to learn more. I am a dedicated and hardworking individual and take great pride in my work. I am also very light hearted and aim to bring love and joy to all that I do! Singing and music are beyond nourishing to my soul and so with that being said I am happy to share circles and songs or simply play music and dance at given point in time (should circumstances allow)

    My passion and greatest interest is in holistic health/naturopathic healing as I hope to open my own center in the future! Herbalism is a subject I would love to learn as much as I can about, just as well as eco projects and building as my dream is to build that very own retreat center. Body/Movement is a central part of my Life so any practices or environments I can be in that build on that is a huge plus!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have lived and worked in a wide variety of places and have acquired a range of skills and experience over the years. From farm-work, gardening and building to eco projects, art projects, video creation, photography and hospitality I am confident that I can handle any task at hand.

    I love working with my hands and highly interested in gaining as much experience gardening and building as possible. I am very comfortable and familiar operating machinery and using tools and hope one day to build my own house!

    I am passionate about food and cooking and am always happy to be in the kitchen just as much as I thoroughly enjoy cleaning. I love animals and children and any time spent working/playing with them brings me immense joy.

    In the 7+ years I have taken part in work exchanges and the numerous places I have been there has yet to be a task I could not fulfil. With proper direction there is nothing that I am not willing to take on!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am currently learning Spanish and always seeking more practice

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    I am also a HUGE motorcycle enthusiast who's ridden across the United States and SE Asia and dreams of riding from Alaska to Argentina as well as every where else in the World. To me, motorcycles are the perfect balance of Nature and Machine and one of my most powerful tools to practice presence/be completely in-tune with my environment and Self.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios