Bram

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Always looking for personal exploration. I am a creative person who likes to help others. I love art, animals, nature, books, surfing and creating things in general. Cooking is one of my favourite things to do!

    Ever since i could think of it i wanted to travel. Not to enjoy luxury, or comfort for that matter, but to experience new and interesting things. I want to feel like i am a part of something, it doesnt matter how big or how small. I like to work for the things i love and be creative with them as much as possible. It feels as if i've been neglecting that part of my life for the last few years, mainly because i noticed that i was drawn into a life which doesnt fit me at all; a.k.a the modern life. Its very safe and secure and i want to let go of that in my own way. Im more than ever ready for adventure! :)

    I am an easy going guy who is not quick to judge, maybe even a little romantic and idealistic. But i like to put those ideals into the world as much as possible. If I need it I can be a bit to myself but thats only because im either thinking too much, working on a song in my head or just need some alone time. Overall I am a social, passionate and dedicated person.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been a student of philosophy so im always up for a good conversation! I like to be creative in the mind, you know, expand its boundaries and see what you come across. I've also been writing music for a while now so jamming shouldnt be a problem ;) If i'm not to shy maybe I could even do a little performance for you. I like to do gardenwork, sports (yoga, surfing, but basically anything), taking care of animals etc.

    Im a worker and one of my strengths is in the body. I like putting the body to use to balance out all the mindwork i do all day ;) I've been doing sports my whole life; as an amateur but also on a more professional level. I think balancing out the mind and body is very important so a healthy diet also is very important to me! Thats why I cook for myself almost everyday, preferably vegan/vegatarian. I love cooking for people also and I would like to share ideas with others.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios