Blandine

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello everybody! We are a backpackeuse who want to discover all the country of our beautiful planet. I studied communication and after take some years (don't know how many already) to travel and try to experiment many different works and meet most possible people. I am a personne who loooove speaking, laughing and sharing great moment with people. I'm not scared to work and always volunteers to help people

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Arte y diseño
    Escritura
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak a courant english because I travel a lot (Bresila, Europe, Greece). I do a lot of road trip (Portugal, Greece) that why I want to discover the world by woofing in order to meet a lot of people. I love sport, but with team spirit, I did basketball during 12 years. I have BAFA (certification for manage children) and I have qualification in communication (diploma : BACHELOR communication), graphism, creative peolple, meditation. I am a girl who is sociable always positive and very adaptable. I like humour, painting, art, yoga, food and animals and human.


    If you read our description you understand I'm a girl who want to travel and meet people in a good athmosphere confort is not my priority I prefer confort spirit. I'm hardworker, smiling people, always motivated and I love laughing.

    The aim of my travel is to be happy and to open our mind, discover other culture and help people, take a part in different project to grow.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    Simply, I travel with smile and I love meeting people and sharing experiences with all of them. I don't want to be just tourist in the country I want learn about people who live there and their cultur, it's our principal goal ! I am very available if you have any question about us and about our travel but be carreful when I begin to speak it's difficult to stop me : book your week......

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios