Alzbeta

  • República Checa
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone! ;)
    I´m an art history teacher from Prague. I love discovering new places and it doesn´t matter where they are. I love travelling around the Czech Republic as same as abroad. I love travelling with my friends but sometimes I love being alone - just open the book whenever I want, go the way I like the most and sleep under the sky. ;)
    I think (I hope :) ) I´m responsible and reliable. I love learning new things and I´m open to every new experience. I grew up at our cottage so I´m use to work in the garden and be outside. And even though there was (of course) time when going to the cottage was not my ideal weekend plan, now I´ve found how calming it is to be there.

    I believe that every cloud has a silver lining! ;)
    I´m an optimist who loves talking to people a listen to their stories.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Cocina y alimentación
    Historia
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My skills?
    I love trying new things and I´m open to learn almost everything. ;)
    Even though I´m gonna write about my experinces I think the most important is that I´m doing my best to be responsible and reliable. I love improving things and hate injustice. I´m a little bit shy person but I´m not affraid to ask for explanation or help. I don´t like arguing and think smile is the key to all doors.

    I love working outside - in the garden, around the house... I´ve never work on a farm but if I have a chance I´d love to try it! I love animals and taking care of them.

    I work at school and in an art gallery as an educator. I prepare and realize workshops for kids - that taught me a lot about organization, creativity, communication with people, patience and much much more! And of course - Ioving kids! ;)

    I used to work as a waitress, in a fast food restaurant but also in the office or in a bookshop.

    I like improving things in my flat and taking care about my flowers! ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I love doing sports outside - running, going trekking or cross country skiing etc.
    I used to play the piano as a child but didn´t like it... now I´m sorry I cannot play any instrument :( Hopefully one day I´ll start again! ;)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios