Beatriz

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (10)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello beautiful beings 💫

    I am Beatriz, 28 years old girl with origins in Spain. I am a digital normal specialized in digital marketing and social media. After living in different countries, studying different subjects and learning about others and myself, I realized I wanted to help others with to achieve their goals and live their dreams and the best way to do it in this time life was through social media.

    So if you need some with photography, Social Media, website and different digital material, I would be more than pleased to help you with this. I am also happy and have experience in many different areas, I have been different volunteer Ming’s and seasonal job around Europe as waitress, nanny, receptionist, cook, etc.. Just feel free to ask whatever you would need 🤗

    The idea of helping others with their project fulfill me and this is the main reason why I love this platform.

    I would describe myself as an energetic, open-minded, free-spirited, curious and creative person who loves trying and learning new things.

    At the moment, I am planning my next adventure. My plan is dedicating my life to do what actually matters.. living my purpose and dreams.. the topics I am more interested in are: spirituality, yoga, meditation, holistic therapies, self development water sports and dancing. However I see this journey as an opportunity to know more about myself and grow as human being through sharing time and energy with inspiring people, getting to know different cultures and perspectives and being open and grateful for every experience I will find in my way.

    My goal is living in connection with nature, myself and every being I find in this path, from a space of love and share ✨♥️

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In terms of volunteering this is my experience: I have used workaday a few years ago, during a trip I made with my boyfriend around Europe. We volunteered in Czech Republic, rebuilding an old train station and in Belgium, in a museum. I also have been working as an Au Pair for almost 4 years in Switzerland and Ireland. So I know how is living in a community and I how much I enjoy sharing my life with different people and learning from all of them.


    At the moment I am studying Psychology and really interested in all kind of holistic therapies. Besides I have studied Design so I would be really happy to collaborate with all kind of artistic projects, arts and crafts, decoration, etc. During my studies I have been working in different roles, as waitress, receptionist or costumer assistant, etc

    I would say I am a adaptable and fast learning person, so I would be glad to provide any kind of help you would need :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.