BeataElsaBj

  • Suecia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    .

  • Descripción

    Hello!! :)

    I'm a medical student on a gap year to travel, currently in Italy. For the upcoming three months, I wish to learn some French in France and experience the way of life in Switzerland and the Netherlands by staying and working there. Also, exploring meditation, practicing lots of cooking and baking, sharing my culture and my creativity, seeing new places, meeting people, having good laughs and thoughtful conversations is all things I wish for my year.


    My work experiences:

    My sense of duty is strong. I´ve been working with the marine corps in Sweden and that totally set my standard for how I work and do tasks. I was also in charge of teaching all our employees at the cafe the routines, behaviors, how to always leave a clean space, how to learn the work quickly and do it properly. As a smiling and easygoing person, I bring my work ethic and loyalty in all situations in life and it has helped me enormously.

    The best work for me always includes other people. I've done every kind of service job I can think of and I still love it. Becoming a nurse and eventually, a midwife feels like meant to be. I'm good at chores, living with a big family in a big house all my life. We had animals, a garden and did lots of cooking. All of this is very familiar to me. Later in life, I did lots of cleaning work at the restaurants and the hotel. I've done paper and administrative work which required accuracy. When I was babysitting my younger cousins I realized I had a good way with children. I applied to become a babysitter for different families during nights and weekends in high school and I had the best time doing this work.

    I'm a quick learner, it would be a pleasure to do any type of work at your place!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Autostop
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Trabajo de caridad
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -child care
    -cleaning
    -receptionist
    -café, restaurant work
    -administrative work
    -personal manager
    - gardening
    -cooking
    -teaching Swedish
    -housekeeping
    -teach sports activities to children
    -animal care
    - warehouse work
    -barista skills

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios