Ayla & Christian

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Vietnam - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey, we are Ayla and Christian from Germany :) We're 28 and 30 years old and traveling through South East Asia at the moment. Since we would like to see as many facets as possible from this stunning place, we decided to do a workstay to get in touch with the locals and offer a helping hand.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Turkmen: Principiante

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are both friendly, open-minded and motivated people :) Work-wise we're very flexible, worked on farms, in retail and hospitality. We're both having siblings, younger nieces and nephews and enjoy to work with children. Also working with animals would be absolutely amazing!

    Ayla has a masters degree in PR and Marketing and could help you with your online and social media appearance. She also finished her yoga teacher training last year in Mallorca and can teach yoga classes. Christian studied social work and is very relaxed and great with people and children.

    We're very interesting in environmental consciousness, sustainability and spending time in the nature. Therefore, gardening, planting and picking are other skills. We're both german native speakers and can teach a few bits and bobs :) Further we're passionate cooks and enjoy doing yoga, exploring and meeting people from all over the world.

  • Edad

    28 & 31

  • Algo más...

    We're both fully vaccinated and really happy to travel again!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Ayla is vegan, Christian vegan/vegetarian. We love love to cook for others as well :)

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios