Aviva

  • Israel
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there! :)

    I'm 28 years old and for the last 8 years, I have been living in Haifa, a city in the northern region of Israel.

    I think my friends will describe me as an adventurous person with lots of love for nature and a big desire to live my life as fully as I can. I love languages and I speak four of them. Currently, I'm in the process of studying Greek. I enjoy Yoga and I'm trying to practice it as much as I can.
    I am always glad to bring people together through outdoor activities such as hiking and sailing. I enjoy cooking and eating together, I see it as a wonderful way to connect to different cultures and ideas.

    For the last 6 months, I was studying for the Bar exam and so now after finished, I'm looking for different, (much nicer) adventures to spend the next months.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Through many work experiences and volunteering, I gained skills in many different areas -

    Child care, Tutor and Babysit -
    Besides my personal background with taking care and babysitting with my nephews (we are a big family :) I have 7 of them), I supervised and mentored children from the age of 7 to 15. I worked in an enrichment center for children with special needs and served as a tutor for a 14 years old kid for a year.
    some of the projects I took part in as a tutor and a mentor:
    https://www.perach.org.il/Perach-a-National-program-for-social-impact
    http://ganhayeled.org.il/?lang=en

    Animal care and Gardening -
    I was in charge of a dog's pension it included feeding, walking, taking care of the well-being of the dogs.
    Gardening in Youth village in Jerusalem. I was part of a group that took part in all the cultivation, planting, and cleaning of the village.

    Hotel and hosteling
    I was working as a hotel receptionist in one of the biggest hotels in Haifa as well as a manager of a small boutique hotel. The work included welcoming guests upon their arrival and assign rooms; Perform all check-in and check-out tasks; Manage online and phone reservations, ordering supplies.

    I can teach Yoga, Hebrew, Russian, and English.
    I sailed around the Mediterranian and lived on a boat and I can share the skills I gained.
    I can read and give a basic explanation of Legal documents written in English.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Amharic: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I carry result of a negative PCR covid test

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios