Audrey

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde Dic 2020
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    i'm a fun young lady in soul searching 🙏
    Im looking for a peaceful, chill and friendly environement. (France mostly but around Europe too)
    Ready to help and learn a lot, i also like to teach my language and the few skills i aquired along the way ;)
    i love nature, calm but also fun and good laugh.
    As i have polyarthritis can't do hard work anymore and im here more for the cultural and learning experience but im always willing to help in anyways i can 🤗

    I ve traveled quite a lot, did some kind of workaways all around the globe (on helpx) and now i've settled in my hometown but still like to get away sometimes ;)

    looking forward to meet you 🌼

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak french, fluent english , medium german.
    i don't mind to clean around, help with animals, light gardening work, painting all kind of surfaces and i saw, i draw pretty well ^^
    Lil bit of baby sitting is also ok as i love kids.
    Im independant, quite resourseful, can work on my own and very adaptable.
    Passionate about astronomy and spirituality.
    Currently learning tarot cards and astrology.
    I can cook some simple but agreable vegan meals and i love DIYs 🤗

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I d love to teach my language or even some english ;) would love to learn russian, japanese or italian but really any languages And its always nice if i can pratice my very rusty german

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    34

  • Nacionalidad

    française

  • Algo más...

    Im playing chess atm but at beginner level

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      Im "mostly" vegan and "very" picky with food but i eat very simple stuff and i adapt anyway ;) i can prepare simple but sometimes original meals and i also bake a bit - i respect any kind of diet. Not a big drinker and i d like a place that d share that ;

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios