• España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)


Amigos (2)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Mi próximo destino:

    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Ariadna, from Spain. Feel free to contact me!

    I'm a passionate traveler wanting to explore the world while helping others! I love being surrounded by positive people from whom I can learn. It gives me motivation and energy! Socializing and being useful fulfills me. I love nature, going for long walks or hiking, going to swim in the sea, or just relaxing under the shade of a tree and listening to the birds while reading! It brings me happiness.

    This year I graduated from University in the United Kingdom with a degree of English and Writing. This means I can help teaching English and also Spanish! I also can help with blogs, translation work or writing content of any kind. And I'm passionate about art, I paint during my free time, so any artistic work that needs doing I'll be more than happy to help with! Because I have 6 younger siblings I also have experience with kids and babysitting, plus because of living on my own I discovered that I love cooking and learning about food from all over the world. So if you ever need help with cooking or would like to teach me some dishes it will make me really happy. My grandad has always been very interested in gardening and I've gained experience from helping him and also cultivating my own vegetables.

    From August 2021 me and three friends are planning on doing a full year travelling while doing workaway volunteering, I'm free anytime of the year so just drop me a message if you need people coming to help you! We are fully aware that Covid-19 is causing restrictions in every country and we are going to follow them accordingly, we also are fully vaccinated and are ready to start travelling and helping others!

  • Intereses

    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -Writing work (blogs, journalism etc.)
    -Caring for animals
    -Caring for/playing with kids, teaching, help with homework, teach them languages etc.
    -Creative work
    -Helping with communication processes/ solving conflicts
    -Translation work

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Japonés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad


  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial