Antonia & Michel

  • Alemania & Chipre
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello Everyone :)
    my name is Antonia, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Germany. I study Medicine in the Netherlands and now between my Bachelor and my Master I am travelling in South America.
    I love reading, playing tennis, swimming, cooking and baking, meeting new people and experiencing other cultures and the way of life of other families.
    I would consider myself a very open, friendly person and I would love to be part of your family for a few weeks!

    I am Michel, I am 23 years old and I just finished my Bachelor in International Business also in Groningen in the Netherlands. I consider myself a social butterfly who likes to meet a lot of knew people and socialize with everyone. I love experiencing new cultures and learning new languages. In my freetime I like to mix music, play football or any activity that involves a ball.

    We are both absolute animal lovers so our perfect workaway experience would be something concerning animals as it would not even feel like work for us. Also we love to cook so we could cook you meals from our home country.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are happy to do any task needed and are completely flexible with the type of work and the hours. Fortunately we also pick up new things quickly.
    We would also love to do any tasks concerning animals as we love all kinds of animals but especially dogs and horses. Antonia has been riding horses and taking care of them since she was 6 years old but in the last few years she hasn't done it very regularly so there are some things to re-learn :) Her current dog she trained herself as he was a rescue from a circus. We have both had multiple dogs before that so any task concerning dogs would be the best thing ever.

    Antonia has already worked on a farm where she fed the animals, took care of the horses, worked in the house and did light maintenance like painting. In general we both also like working outside and don't mind getting dirty which is inevitable when working in a garden or with animals!
    She also worked in the hospitality industry as a job next to school for the past 5 years as a Barista, a Bartender, a Server, a Receptionist, and a Hostess so she has a lot of experience handling customers.

    Michel has worked in several occupations spanning different job sectors. He has worked in construction, drove trucks/vans in the army (can drive anything), worked in a bar and as a delivery driver. He grew up on a farm and has helped with animals such as pigs, chickens, and sheep. Michel loves to cook and learn about new local recipes, just as much as he loves learning new languages. He is very adaptable to any job, and can do most things which require elbow grease.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Greek: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Árabe: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would love to learn some spanish as we are currently travelling in South America. Antonia speaks fluent English, German and Dutch. Michel speaks fluent, english, arabic , greek and russian. We would both love to teach you one of our languages! Since travelling Michel has started speaking spanish and he can hold a conversation now. We both understand most of what is going on when talking one-on-one.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23 & 23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios