Anthony

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    viajando

  • Descripción

    What am I? who am I? How am I? Philosophical enigmas! I am a citizen of planet earth born in Venezuela. I wake up every morning, giving thanks to the universe to give me this opportunity to experience this human life! I am a hunter of adventures!! a love transmuter!! a family seeker! I love to be surrounded by people (although sometimes I need time to myself) I love helping others, to share with others, to learn, to make jokes, to accomplish goals, to make jokes, to be brave and courageous (some times too much), and yes, to make jokes. I love to be me and respect others as they are. I love to have my mind focus on something, to work (sounds weird to say, I know) but to chill and to party also!! I love to eat and to swim and play soccer. I love Music, to play guitar and sing. Love to write. Love languages. Love to be in nature. Love to explore everything around me. Love the present moment and specially, of course! Love to travel!!
    UPDATED
    -Meditation is an important part in my life.
    -Peace and love are the qualities.
    -Right now my two focuses are music and my degree in linguistics.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Waiter (with enough experience)
    General cleaning
    Teaching Spanish and English (only beginners) to foreigners (with experience)
    Translating English to Spanish
    Guitar playing and singing
    Poetry writing
    Photography (a little bit of experience)
    Gardening (a little bit of experience)
    Construction (a little bit of experience)
    Elderly care (a little bit of experience)
    I've worked in hostels, restaurants, bars, festivals, permaculture projects in Catalunia and Portugal, a construction project in Granada, Spain, and volunteered here and there.
    UPDATED
    some more experience in hostel maintenance and gardening from my last trip in Panama and Colombia

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I have a intermediate level in German and French I would like to improve. Any other languages are welcome!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    My traveling life started when I was 19. I quit studying a degree in psychology when living in Venezuela and decided to go to Boston (US) to study English for a year. After that I decide to go to Europe with the excuse of studying Linguistics at the University of Cadiz, It was an excuse because all I wanted was to travel and to learn languages ;). I succeeded in that and stayed approximately 4 years in Europe, living in Spain, Germany and France, and traveling to Portugal, Italy, Croatia, Hungry and Morocco. I learned a lot of stuff during this time and I enjoy A LOT! Meeting super wonderful people, engaging in awesome adventures! Helping so many, being helped by so many! In my 25, I came back to Venezuela, and did a little trip to Panama and Colombia. I could see my family again after almost 5 year, which is awesome. After that, I've been in the USA and came back to Europe February last year to spend a year with a working holiday visa for France, then, after spending this time in Europe, I've decided to retake my studies of Linguistics in Spain. Finishing this academic year, I'll be studying the next one online. So, ready for some adventure around Europe!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Pineapple

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios