Anouk

Desde: Holanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Austria, España, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/10/2018 - 31/05/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    My name is Anouk, I'm a 35 year old Dutch woman. Since October 1st 2018 I left Amsterdam to experience different/alternative ways of living together. I have been volunteering in a spiritual ecovillage project in Portugal ever since I left home. Now it feels time for a new place and experience :)
    Up till 2,5 year ago I worked as Human Resource Advisor, I quit the corporate world and went travelling for about 8 months and when I got back I started working as a masseuse in a hip massage salon in Amsterdam. It was an amazing opportunity to 'dedicate' 14 months to deepening my knowledge about and experience with the healing of the human body/system. However, I felt the need to integrate a few things and be active and away from the city life. I want to live different lifestyles, work (partly) outdoors and learn new skills and help building beautiful projects.
    In my current volunteering experience I started working outside (berries picking, weeding, mulching, planting seedlings, planting trees, collecting firewood, cutting firewood with chainsaw, clearing land and general maintenance). After about 2 months I started to help with writing fundraising proposals and writing text suggestion for improvement of the website and for the new brochure. I also did some sessions/meetings about team alignment, however I always kept working outside on the land as well!
    I am a hard worker, not afraid to get my hands dirty and eager to learn.
    The perfect match would be an environment with open(or spiritually)-minded people to live, learn and explore together.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Massage/body work, listening, writing, able to see situations from different perspectives, hard working, emphatic, kind and wanting to see the best in people.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Dutch, English, Spanish (intermediate)

  • Edad

    36

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios