Anna-Lena

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I am a really easy going person. I love to learn new things like trying different kind of foods (I loove food!) or traditions, new languages and hearing different accents, I love to meet new people and have deep conversations and to try different activities. Workaway is the perfect place for my to do so. Especially as I don't like to travel in a superficial way to just visit sightseeing spots.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I studied taxes and auditing which probably won't help you at all. Besides I did several jobs as a waitress, in a social welfare company and some in an office environment. I have experience as a babysitter which I did for 5 years. I am also working in a swimming club as a trainer. I train children at the age of 10 and older but also adults. So I'm used to work with children any ages.
    I've grown up supporting my parents with their field of different kind of trees, like apples, plums, pears, cherries and some mores. I'm also used to help on the house, do general household duties and simple maintainence tasks.
    We've had a cat ever since which I love very much. Besides him I also had rabbits as a kid and the dog of my grandma was always around too. But honestly I'm scared of big especially dark dogs, as I got seriously bitten once by a rottweiler.
    In general I am a hard-working person with a can-do attitude and like to support you wherever you need my help.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my spanish. I learned it a couple of years in school but never actually used it in person and i forgot a lot since then.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I only prefer plant-based milk, just because I feel better with it but beside that I really like everything. (Other regular dairy products are fine by the way, it's just milk)

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios