Anna & Anya

Desde: Rusia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    09/08/2019 - 03/09/2019


  • Descripción

    Hello!
    We are glad that you're taking an interest in our profile.
    Our names are Anna and Anya (we have a similar name). We were born in Russia, Moscow.
    We are students of Moscow State University, department of geography, biology and ecology. We started traveling when I was 15 years old with school, groups and worked abroad as volunteers for the first time when we were 19. We worked in different European countries (Spain, Austria, Finland etc.), We also enjoy backpacking a lot! We would like to have a chance to work and live in the UK foor weeks so we are looking for a good host for fantastic time!
    We would describe us as creative, responsible, ambitious, curious persons, who are always happy to learn new skills/ knowledge. We are cheerful person by nature! We hope that workaway will help us in our trips!
    I hope you liked my profile! Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    High skills in any household chores (gardening, farmstay, animal care, babysitting etc.) We also can work by our hands, easily establishing relationships with animals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Edad

    21 & 21

  • Nacionalidad

    Russian

  • Algo más...

    We are very concerned about the problem of environmental pollution, the disappearance of rare species of animals and plants, climate change and clogging of the ocean. That's why I want to become a volunteer, I want to share the acquired knowledge with other people, and help those who need it. I also have experience in studying plants and animals. I would like to meet and communicate with foreigners, acquire new knowledges and emotions and share what I know to other people!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios