Anna & Mikus

  • Letonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! We are Anna and Mikus from Latvia. We are located in Northern Norway and are looking for a nice place to stay for a longer period.
    Both of us are 27 years old and loves to travel the world, spend time in the nature, meet new people, share stories and enjoy life.
    Our biggest motivation is life and our time. We appreciate little things in life and want to spend our lifes as high quality as possible. All our free time is spent in the nature and traveling around. This is what makes us happy and brings joy.
    Our main purpose is to do what we love to do and be where we want to be. The biggest and hardest decision in our lifes is quitting good and well paid jobs. We decided to follow our dreams and that is the main reason why we are here.
    Both of us are creative persons who loves sports, animals and nature. One of the most important thing for us is to be in positive and free environment. We love to talk with inspiring people and also share our mindset and stories.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Both of us loves creativity and are creative persons. In our lifes we have worked different kind of jobs.
    Anna started to work when she was 16. She has worked as Nanny, Cleaner, Waitress, Barista, Bartender, Photographer, Copywriter, Social media and Project Manager. All this kind of jobs included communication with clients and that is what Anna loves to do. Last years she worked in Latvian Television and Digital Agency. Hers biggest passion is to be in creative environment where she can be multi-tasking and not to be in typical office kind of job. One of Anna's main character trait is that she is super organized. You can trust her to do planning and organizing the things. Even more - she loves to make simple things beautiful, she can decorate and take beautiful photos, after that post it on Facebook or Instagram, and if you want, make advertising on social media.
    She also has experience working abroad in London where she got experience with multicultural people. Also she loves cooking and is always open to learn new things such as painting houses, gardening or even carpentering. Anna's second name is "multi-tasking".
    Mikus also has exeprience in different kind of jobs. He is qualified as a Carpenter. There was a time when we opened our own carpentry in Latvia. He also has been abroad working as a Painter in Norway. Last years he worked as a Business to Business Sales manager in a concern which produce building materials. Mikus passion is to work with creativity using his ideas and hands. He is inspired in building and re-building houses, reconstruction and even more. He also has experience in laying windows and woodcarving. The same as Anna, Mikus is super open. He has experience communicating with clients and also lot of experience working with hands.
    One thing - he is a good chef at home. Someday we will open our own restaurant.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Latvian (Lettish): Fluido
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27 & 27

  • Algo más...

    We are looking for at least minimum paid job. We wish to find a place in the nature, where we can stay for at least one month or more.
    Both of us have experiences in different fields and have a driver's license.
    We are cooking a lot, so we can show you our delicious recipes.
    As we mentioned before, we are big animal and nature lovers. If you have a dog, horse or any other animal - we are super happy.
    What else - we are friendly, open minded people who are at their life's best ages. In next years we want to learn new things, meet new people and travel the world.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Both of us are vegetarians.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios