Anna & Irving

  • Alemania & México
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!
    We are Irving from Mexico and Anna from Germany. We are dedicated travellers who love to indulge in other cultures and lean more about their way of living and experiencing the wold. Though traveling itself often does not leave the smallest ecological foot print, we try to live as respectfully to our planet as possible. We enjoy to support ecological projects and are really interested in permaculture, natural building techniques and heartfelt connections to other beings on this planet.
    We met travelling in Guatemala and love to be in each others company and learn from each other. Our dream is it to have at some point a little homestead/holistic healing centre.
    We are artists both in our own ways. Anna more in visual arts (she loves to create jewellery (www.gaiascrown.com), does blacksmithing and murals) and Irving is a musician with all his heart and plays various instruments. He has a very gentle, attentive and soft nature. Next to our artistic paths we work both therapeutically. Anna is a hypnotherapist and works in an hypnotherapy institute close to Berlin. Irving is a certified sound healer. We often work together offering sound baths in combination with guided meditation.
    When we are traveling the world as volunteers we just love to help where help is needed. We are very easy going, open and friendly people. We both learn quickly and enjoy to work in a team as well as individually.
    We usually travel with our tent and enjoy off grid living.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Anna loves all kind of animals. She grew up on a farm, has experience with horses (cleaning stables, taking care, riding), goats (goats needs:), milking, cheese making), chickens and organic gardening. She loves painting, wood working, creating and working with her hands. She knows about blacksmithing and jewellery making. She has some experience with remodelling a camper and helped a friend to cob the walls of his earth ship. She studied restauration and conservation of archaeological artefacts and therefore has a good knowledge about building materials. Her life took interesting and different turns and led her way towards herbal medicine and hypnosis, which is her absolute passion.
    Irving does all things with love and respect and that certainly shows in the quality of his work. Similar to Anna his life is full of beautiful turns. He studied tourism and has some experiences with bar tending and cooking delicious vegetarian meals. For some time he worked in a metal workshop where he learned how to weld. He also is a very good musician. His ability to feel into his surrounding let him to his path as certified sound healer. All animals and humans love him for his attention and loving care.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33 & 26

  • Algo más...

    We love to live with a open heart and share and co-create. We love this beautiful planet and would love to heal it a bit more.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios