• Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Top Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación


  • Descripción

    Hi, I am Ana and I am glad you visit my profile!
    I ve started this trip in India in May 2018, I went there to do a 300 hs YTT based in restorative yoga.
    Then I ve been traveling in Greece,Albania, Israel, Egypt,Turkey, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Kosovo, Serbia, Croacia, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal and Morocco.
    I really like to be in contact with nature, I love plants and I would like to learn more about agriculture, harvesting, oil products, herbs, etc.
    I enjoy learning different things and to develop new skills, so i am also looking for new experiences.
    I find interesting challenges and finding solutions or Just being helpfull.
    I am a proactive person, organized, attentive and hardworking, I work well on my own and as well as a part of a team. I consider myself an honest and reliable person.
    I am a Yoga and meditation instructor, i ve been giving classes and workshops for the last 5 years.
    I like cooking vegetarian and vegan food, I had for 5 years a project called Shambhala. Where I was cooking, organizing, marketing, etc.
    I ve worked several years in restaurants, hotels and tourism, i have a degree in administration of restaurants and hotels, so I can help with tourists and everything related to hospitality.
    I also like to take care of children, love to play or paint with them.
    For the last years I ve being studing astrology.
    I am an Astrologist on terapeutic and evolutive journey of the soul, for children and adults associated to flower essences.
    I ve found plenty of interesting experiences through workaway during this trip:
    From December to April 2018 I ve been managing a hotel in front of the sea in Chilean Patagonia and I was receiving volunteers and organizing their tasks.
    In July I ve volunteer for 2 weeks in a hostel in Greece.
    In Albania I volunteer in a campsite and in a hostel, then I ve return to Greece and started to volunteer in a renovation of a house painting murals.
    I ve volunteered in Egypt in a hostel in Giza and in a camp site in Sinai.
    I ve volunteer in Turkey in a Guest house and also in an antique store In Capadoccia.
    In Croacia i ve volunteered in a private project with different tasks.
    In France I had a small painting project and also stayed in a private house where I helped with gardening, cooking and painting.
    In Spain i did mostly house and pet sitting, also helped in house chores.
    In Morocco i ve volunteered in 2 surf places and I gave yoga classes, helped in the kitchen and painted some murals.
    I am looking foward to continue traveling and learning in different countries another skills or languages. Also improving myself as an individual self.

  • Intereses

    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a Yoga and Meditation instructor, i ve made 200 YTT and 300YTT in India, certified by Yoga Alliance.
    During another trip to india I ve made a Budism and Meditation retreat.
    I do tai massage and foot massage.
    I am a vegetarian chef.
    I ve been working for several years in hotels restaurants and tourism, I consider that I have a broad experience in these area.
    I like to paint murals and I am improving my skills.
    I am currently studying Astrology.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Árabe: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Edad


  • Nacionalidad


  • Algo más...

    Please feel free to contact me for any questions or details.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No allergies

    • Dieta especial
      I do not eat meat