Marina & Mike

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá, Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    07/11/2019 - 30/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello Workawayers and Hosts, we are a couple from Germany currently traveling the world and looking for authentic experiences in the countries we visit. We are very open-minded and culturally interested wherever we go. Both of us are experienced in working and volunteering abroad; we have a hands-on attitude and are responsible when handling things. About us: Dog owners (Frieda is a rescue dog from Bulgaria, she waits at home and enjoys her stay at Mikes parents), Marinas parents own a farm and are horse addicts (Marina used to take care of the young and unexperienced horses at home with great passion), we both know how to handle horses and are not afraid of getting our hands dirty :), nature lovers, Mike has gardening experience, we both love working outdoors. Marina used to work as a hotel receptionist and Mike as an auditor. At the moment, we are looking for places to stay in New Zealand and Canada. Ideally working with animals or helping out in the house/garden/farm. We are looking forward to hearing from you! :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Skills include: Taking care of animals, barn/farm work, cleaning out stables, preparing animal feed, dog walking, animal sitting, gardening, painting, horse riding, working with computers, online marketing, social media, accounting, business management, guest management

  • Idiomas hablados

    German, English, French

  • Edad

    30 & 29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Australia
Surf lesson in Bali
Beautiful Bali sunset
Workaway in New Zealand
Feeding Alpacas in Mahurangi, NZ
Gardening in NZ

Comentarios