Anik

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Anik and I am an 18 year old girl from Berlin. So here are some things about me: I finished school about a year ago and have worked in a bakery for over two years to save some money for travelling. I am now at a point in life, where I would love to experience new things. For as long as I can remember France has drawn me towards it. It is the country half of my family comes from, but to be honest the language and I had our ups and downs, nothing some good old practice can not take care of!
    I adore animals, especially horses, dogs, cows, goats and somehow pigs. I myself have a little dog, her name is Fussel and she is my everything. The caretaking of animals is something I am really interested in.
    Also renovating houses or old barns sounds really appealing. My grandparents own a little garden in germany and we have been renovating it a year ago, it was so much fun that I would like to take it a step further and challenge myself on a grander project.
    Other than that I am a fun person to be around (once you get to know me (; ) , but also hard working and always one who is thriving to do better. I am far away from perfect, often clumsy and scatterbrained, but I will make sure to give it my best shot.

    I hope you will give me a chance:)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As I already mentioned I am good with animals. I have basic knowledge in gardening, but there is a lot to still learn about. My experience in a lot of things is lacking, but that is especially why I am so excited about this adventure. I promise I am a fast learner! (;

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am really interested in learning french. I already took classes in my former school and practiced a little bit beside that, but I don’t feel like I’ve reached the point where fluency could be built.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I am really passionate about card and board games! My favourite game is currently Skat, but chess is the one that I’m most interested in, because I am trying to learn it.
    Reading, watching movies, playing with my dog, biking, playing volleyball and table tennis are some of my other hobbies. They may not sound extremely interesting, but I am always open to learn new things.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Nothing extraordinary, just something like a house dust mite allergy.

    • Dieta especial
      I am something between a vegetarian and a vegan.

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios