Angus & Philippa

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are travelling for 6 months after a couple of difficult years through the pandemic. We’re keen to embrace new experiences and learn Spanish. Both of us are very passionate about the natural world, we enjoy trekking and traveling.

    We’re sociable empathetic people who very much enjoy meeting new people and discovering different ways of living.

    Philippa is very interested in crafts: textiles and pottery being primary enthusiasms. Angus is passionate about his work as a graphic designer and the getting outdoors, whether that’s cycling, hiking or just the opportunity to spend time in nature.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We’re both freelance graphic designers and have skills in website design, social media design and marketing. If you are looking to upgrade your online presence we would love to help. We also have skills in print design, photography and other areas of creativity for business.

    We’re tech savvy and would be able to help set up IT systems, especially with Google and Apple products.

    Philippa has experience in the hospitality sector, working a bars in London. We’re both keen amateur gardeners and Angus, in particular, is very keen to learn more about horticulture.

    We’re animal lovers and have a particular fondness for dogs. We have little experience with anything other than domestic pets.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Philippa is a strong beginner Spanish speaker. Angus has basic Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    37 & 37

  • Algo más...

    We’re kind easy going people who would love to connect while other people while we’re travelling through shared work and challenges. We’d love to people able to use our expertise in design and marketing to help businesses.

    We’re very into culture: music and film and will always be down for a movie night.

    Angus is into cycling and can repair most bikes and will fix a puncture in 5 minutes flat!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios