Ana Lisa

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/03/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there 🌻 Thank you for your interest in my profile. I’m Ana Lisa and I’m Portuguese. I moved to Sydney one year ago with the aim to spend some time with my relatives, study, work, travel and meet as many people as possible. Just be fully immersed in Australian culture while staying out of my comfort zone. That’s what I’ve been doing so far. At the moment I plan to stay in New Zealand for a few months and enjoy the beautiful nature here. I’m positive and happy to be living here for a indeterminate period. I love kids, animals, to be outside, meditate, do yoga, to workout, to hike, to cook, to read, paint and especially be the best version of myself to every person I meet.

    Being stuck in NZ for almost 5 months now has been a trully blessing and wouldn’t trade it for the world 💫🇦🇺

    **Looking for a work opportunity to help me survive until I can fly back to AUS**

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I consider myself to be a really responsible person. I am experienced with caring for children and truly enjoy it, as well as doing house work such as cooking, cleaning and general chores. I am also eager to work with animals and with farmwork. I’m willing to do any kind of work and I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty. I really do commit and give my 100% to everything I do. I take care of a home as if it were my own. To me it is not just a job.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Edad

    32

  • Nacionalidad

    Portuguese

  • Algo más...

    I simply love photography and arts in general

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I’m vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios