Robert & Ayleesha

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/10/2020 - 25/11/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are a young adventurous couple living in the outskirts of London, UK. We enjoy travelling together and are moving to Canada on an IEC Working Holiday Visa as part of an ongoing seek for adventure, thrills and life experience. Ali currently works in a preschool and Robert works in technical sales. We will be leaving these jobs to come to Canada in the hopes that we will grow as individuals and as a couple!

    We are both very outgoing and hardworking with good work ethic. We are always looking for opportunities to expand our horizons and mind set. We are very social and love to live in the moment. We enjoy surfing, going on walks and being creative. It brings us joy to meet people from all over the world and learn about their culture, food (we LOVE food!) and experiences.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Ali - I have a strong passion to help others in life which has led me to a professional path to become a teacher. At the moment I work in a pre school tending, caring and teaching the children, while along side finishing a teaching qualification. I have also had earlier experience within retail, so I have very good people skills and love being on my feet! I absolutely love animals and have kept family pets my whole life, mainly bunnies! In my spare time I love to take photos and videos and edit them to show my adventures! I like to think I have an eye for design and adding my own flare to things - the crazier or more unique the better!

    Rob - I have always been a very hands on kind of person. I have always loved getting stuck in and getting my hands dirty. I have a lot of building and construction experience. I have worked most of my adult life within a construction trade, from dry lining, fixing, carpentry to prop making, so any general maintenance work, art projects and building I definitely possess the skills for. The other type of skills and experience I have are within a tech and sales background, so I have a large degree of technical knowledge. Perfect for those times when your phone is playing up or the internet is down! On top of this I have had some experience within animal care, feeding, tending and medicating an array of different animals, so working with or around animals is something I'm very much use to and very comfortable with.

    The skills we don't possess we are more than keen to learn, we look forward to potentially telling you about our experiences in person.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Añade aquí un comentario para informar a otros miembros de tu interés en los idiomas

  • Edad

    25 & 23

  • Algo más...

    We enjoy getting creative and spending our free time pursuing hobbies and passions. For Rob this is prop making and playing football (soccer) and plays the piano. For Ayleesha this is arts and crafts such as sculpting/painting and reading books. She also loves to make her own natural soaps. Together we share passions such as surfing, stand up paddle boarding, going on walks/hikes and playing board games such as Ludo and Monopoly!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios