Aleksandra

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (17)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    dancing, singing, playing music, spending time close to the nature

    Mi próximo destino:

    Romania - Desde Feb 2022 Hasta Jul 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Aleksandra, I am from Poland and I was travelling through Portugal since july, now I am thinking about going to Spain and then to Romania. Everywhere I go, I am looking for to meet like-minded people who like to share and inspire each other.

    I am very grateful for all experience with workaway, it was very valuable to see different ways of living, see that it is possible to live in the nature and create communities. I get hope for better world!

    I love spending time in the nature. In the future I would love to live on my land in the forest with my tribe of family and friends. Build small wooden hut, spend every evening by the campfire, singing and playing music, grow my own food. It is a vision of my perfect life!
    I imagine myself creating place like that so I want to learn as much as possible about permaculture, off-grid, sustainable living and construction.

    I want to experience life fully and bring joy and love to every little moment. I have many passions and all the time I get new interests. I express myself through art, dance, music.

    I am wild, free, artistic soul but also simple, calm and lovely woman.
    I am not afraid of working hard in a place where I feel home, good atmosphere is very important.
    I have big dreams and I believe they will come true.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am studing Business and Technology so I have knowledge in marketing, finance or management fields. I have experience in working in the restaurant and giving individual classes of mathematics and physics.
    I am also an artistic soul, I am painter and dancer. I practice intuitive painting and dancing, meditation in motion also contact improvisation, blues and many others.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to learn portuguese and I can teach polish :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      plant based

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios