Mattia

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    France
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm Mattia and I'm 20:)
    I come from Italy, where I attended a mechanical school. These five years of school weren't good at all, in fact I discovered that I'm made for helping people around the world, not for working in closed space.
    In my free time i love skateboarding and riding bmx, but I also like reading philosophy and psychology books.
    I love to travel and learning more about other people and their customs / traditions.

    I'm a very out going and adventurous person. Some people define me as "strange" but I think that's just because they are boring and they live their lives as if they were 80... I think we have only one life to live, so I can't waste my time listening other people saying 'that's too dangerous, that's too much that's too...' I'm ready to travel and discovering the world! :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As I said before, I attended a mechanical school, so I'm good in repairing objects. Anyway, if I can't repair them, I will always try to find a way to make them work again.
    My uncles work with children with mental problems and they like to tell me about how they try to help them. In this way i could learn more things about kids and how to approach with them.
    I love staying with little kids beacouse they make me smile and remind me that life is easier than what we think.
    As the Italian tradition wants, I'm good at cooking, even because my grandfather is a chef and he loves to tell me kitchen's secrets.
    I speak Italian(mother tongue) and English (medium level).
    If some would like to know how to speak Italian I would be glad to help you :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Feel free to hit me up for a chat mates! :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I like playing table games, in particular I love playing "labirinto" an Italian table game.
    In summer I love practicing downhill. Downhill is a very dangerous sport which consists in getting down of a mountain, with a bicycle, in the shortest time
    at list, I love to play the drum andthe guitar!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      peppers

    • Dieta especial
      Nope

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios