• Japón
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)


El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


    Mi próximo destino:

    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! l’m ayuka from Japan. I’m 22 years old.

    I’ve been working in Advertising agency.
    The main job at the company was IT related.

    I’d like to interact with people from different countries and talk about differences in values and culture.

    The reason why I try to do Workaway is that I’d like to have an opportunity to stay with people in different culture.

    I've always been interested in cross-cultural exchange and have worked in the Cebu,Philippines for a year when I was 19.

    I was volunteering for street children when I was in the Philippines.
    For example playing the guitar, cooking and talk japanese culture,,,

    My parents are only mom and I am the eldest daughter of three siblings
    I've been doing housework since I was little.
    I live alone for a long time, so I can do all the housework.

    When I lived in the Philippines,I cooked Japanese food locally for my friend.

    I would like to help anyone in need
    I used to teach poor children Japanese language, math, etc.

    I'm really happy if what I can do can help someone or turn into joy.

    I’m confident in my physical strength because I was doing kickboxing, aikido, and judo when I was a teenager.

    I realy like animals and nature.

    I have a cat at my parent house.
    I treat animals with the same affection as humans.

    l will do my best for supporting you.
    I would be glad to work in your nice place.

    Thank you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Japonés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to learn english more.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Language practice(Japanese)
    Teach how to make Japanese food
    Animal care
    Washing up
    Child care

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I like play video game
    watch anime
    play guitar
    take a walk in various places

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial