Arno & Feline

  • Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there :)

    We are Arno and Feline, an adventurous couple from Belgium.

    We are 24 and 25 years old and both just graduated from law school. Together we love to travel, experience exciting things, discover new places, learn stuff, cook, dance, swim, eat and have an occasional drink :') . We like to make fun, we laugh a lot and bounce ideas off each other.

    Currently, we are travelling through Central and South-America. During our one-year backpacking trip, we would love to discover and experience the habits and cultures of locals. By volunteering and working via workaway we like to do more than touristic activities by contibuting and learning about local projects, the work of NGO's, the environment and so much more.

    To conclude: we are a very open-minded and enthousiastic couple, looking for an authentic expierence, where are willing to put in the work and where we are not afraid to get our hands dirty.

    We can't wait to start this new adventure!

    Cheers,
    Arno and Feline

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hello, my name is Arno.
    I have a passion for sports and adventurous activities. I love beeing in the outdoors and in the surrounding of animals. My mother tongue is Dutch, but I can also speak fluently English and a little bit French. Recently I started with Spanish classes. I like to think that I am a handyman and a hard worker. I'm a social person who has experience with working with children. I'm ready and exited to expand my skillset. Cheers!

    Hello everyone, my name is Feline. I am a very enthousiastic and adventurous person. My mother tongue is Dutch, my English is fluent and I have an intermediate knowledge of French. I would love to speak Spanish fluently, but sadly I still only speak the basics. (However, I am learning).

    I love to be creative and I am not easily scared to try and do new things. I have a lot of hospitality experience, since I have already worked in restaurants, in an ice cream shop and in a coffee shop. I like to get in touch with a lot of people, to help them, to make them feel comfortable and at home. Cooking is one of my favourite hobbies and to be honest I am fairly good at it. Since I've volunteered for many years in a youth association, I get a long very well with children. My love for animals, especially cats is big. Lastly, I like to hike, to take pretty pictures and to meet new people. Overall, I am a quick learner.

    Very kind regards, Feline

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24 & 25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios