Join our family of five in the wonderful Caribbean corner of QROO in Mexico

Country

México

actualizado  

180 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    77.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello workaway!
    We are a family of 5 (Mom, Dad) 2 girls and 1 boy. We live in a wonderful Caribbean corner in Mexico QROO.
    We love workaway because it's how my children knew the world without traveling (for now) but the truth is that we would love to travel the world, now because the pandemic situations and the children still young, isn't possible!

    We are looking for a volunteer (woman), able to teach to our children (willi to share their language, recreational activities, games, fun, stories, learning and creative development, communication and some follow-up to keep the house tidy is good to be in harmony.
    We love nature, music, swimming (diving), dance, paint, art, adventures, camping, sports, healthy food, all sharing with wonderful friends and people! We develop in a friendly, fun and healthy environment.

    We like to eat healthy, we offer all three meals in exchange help washing the dishes or if you want to cook 🧑‍🍳 we are open to taste the delicacies!
    We will be happy to give you to try and taste traditional food! But if you want something extra is for your own.

    We don't want to restrict age range to be accepted but be responsible. This place is not for those who just want vacations or putting a minimum effort to get by.

    ONLY people who are ALREADY in Mexico or who has a ticket already bought (don't forget to write dates for calendarize.)
    PLEASE don't apply and say you are coming if you aren't sure you will be here, because we know you may end up not traveling for whatever reason and we dont want to waste your time or ours.
    Cancelling last minute puts us in a really tough position.

    We cordially invite you to be part of our family, share the beautiful life and learn together.

    Regard!
    I hope to meet you soon ;))

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Be in a paradisiacal place full of nature, underground rivers (cenotes), beautiful beaches, jungle, historical pyramids, full of life, a lot of diversity to know, have fun and develop yourself. We can teach our everything we know.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We do homeschooling, we teach our children with funny activities and games (Montessori style), The help that we need is to integrate you to continue with the classes teaching our children other language, letters and math, art, sport and all creative imagination totally welcome 🌟
    They like to learn playing and with love, create and be entertained.

    And some help with the basic order of the house too.

    You can join us in ours meetin and parties with friends, we really love to go outdoors, we go to the beach and cenotes at least 3 times a week!
    We are flexibles ;))

    This beautiful experience would be very interesting for everyone! Regard!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I’m interested in learning or to perfect languages! And whit pleasure share mine!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are in a town called Puerto Aventuras just 2km to the beach and close to many cenotes, between Tulum and Playa del Carmen so you can go easily wherever you want (Cancun, Bacalar, Mérida.. etc).

    The house is 100m2, two floors, with a garden and a pool. You have your own bed or hamaca if you prefer!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Is a beautiful touristic zone, where there are many places around to visit;
    Coba, Ruinas, Chichén Itzá, Valladolid, Bacalar, Sian Ka’an Reserve, Holbox and much more ..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Solo que no sea todo un autobús, no hay problema!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 983187791166