Looking for babysitting help in Pisa, Italy

Country

Italia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    120

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi Everybody, I'm Jacopo and I'm living into a Country House in Pisa, Tuscany.
    I'm the owner of a Bed & Breakfast and of an Agricultural Activity which produces vegetables.
    I'm 54 years old, and I'm living with my wife in our beautiful and big propriety into the Natural Park of Migliarino San Rossore, Massaciuccoli.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will found benefits from our strategical position, our propriety dist just 2km from the Sea "Marina Di Vecchiano" and is just equidistant from the main turistical city: PISA - LUCCA - VIAREGGIO and dist about 1 hour by car from FIRENZE. All this city in Tuscany can offer you a lot of intresting things to do, as visiting museums, galleries, theatres....
    Travellers will be in straight contact with the nature, close to the Sea, and they will breath the fresh air from our country. Great place to base and explore, practise the language and discover the history, the cities and town and the amazing food here.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for a girl who is not very young, responsible and educated, who helps my wife and me with our son who is now 3 months for the period of July August

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide for all the guests a Single room with private bathroom and Internet access. end money for a week

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are close to the main transport connections, just 1km far from the main shops, and markets.
    2km far from the BEACH, so you can also take a walk or ride a bike and go to have a dive, in the summer time!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 977912364973