Help us in our vinyl record web shop in Copenhagen, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

877 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/08/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone, my name is Kasper and im involved in many different projects all over Europe. One project that im mainly looking for help with is a vinyl record web-shop located in Copenhagen. Im looking for openminded curious people who are willing to move to Copenhagen for a longer period of minimum 6 month and help grow the project ! I have an apartment in the vibrant Nørrebro district that have been functioning as a Co-Living space for young people all over Europe for some years. This apartment would be your homebase. The work is mainly a job where you would upload old vinyl records on to our web-shop so basic web skills would be a plus ! Im hoping to create a fun living space + work space for all ! The projects im involved in always have to be fun and different, not just some basic work.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will live in Copenhagen with me and other people from around Europe so hopefully we will all have fun together while exploring Copenhagen. I will do all I can to make you feel part of our team whether at work or off hours. You will be situated in the middle of Copenhagen, taking in all the city has to offer while becoming an important part of our web-shop. Cultural differences are seen as a plus that will push curiosity and help solve and evolve our projects.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The work is mainly a job where you would grade old vinyl records into different tiers of condition and then type that into our web-shop. If you don't know anything about vinyl records then don't worry we will help you ! The only important thing is that you are motivated to work systematically while having fun. Other than accomedation there will also be included a paid wage according to Danish standards.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The apartment in Nørrebro, Copenhagen is fuctioning as a Co-Living with common kitchen and bathroom.. Food will not be included.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Explore wonderful Copenhagen ! We will help you get a bike as this is the only true way of transportation in Copenhagen !

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    between 40 hours and 160 hours a month - all up to our guest



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 974613177234