Looking for little help on weekends with our 2 sons on beautiful Garda lake, Italy

Country

Italia

69 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    507

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are an italian family: me Sara, my husband Massimiliano and our sons Vinicio (6 yo) and Elio (1.5 yo) .
    I am a civil engineer and my husband Max is a kite and windsurfing instructor.
    We love all kind of water sports and to stay in the nature in general. Max also loves to play guitar.
    Vinicio is a funny, independent and friendly little boy. Elio is sunny, energic and a little bit rascal :)
    We speak italian (of course) , english and a little bit of german. We would like that our sons learns a foreign language as well (whether english or german).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn Italian and we can teach you sailing, windsurfing or guitar playing! :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We just need some extra help with our little son Elio.. Just to have few hours for ourselves sometimes. We might need full day on Fridays just in June.
    During the day you will have a lot of time for yourself to explore and do what you like. If you don't have a car or driving licence you can use public transport or we can give you a bike.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private bedroom with shared bathroom.
    We cook almost every day and you will be treated as a member of our family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Garda Lake is a really awesome place where you can practice almost every sport in the nature (hiking, climbing, biking, sailing. ..) but also visit historic places and towns or chilling close to the Lake.
    you will meet a lot of young people from all over Europe.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 971749198283