5 people family looking for language-support and children-care near Milan, Italy

Country

Italia

29 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 18 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    From September 2022 to June 2023 !!

    Hi, we're five people, Stefano (dad/husband, 46), Alessandra (mum/wife, 43) and three "little" girls: Silvia (11 years), Alice (9 years) and Viola (6 years). We live 10km north of Milan, in Palazzolo Milanese (Paderno Dugnano).
    Employment: Alessandra, part-time job as gym-teacher at secondary school
    Stefano, full-time software engineer in an Italian company.

    We are looking for a dynamic, enthusiastic, not-Italian girl, to be a part of our family starting from September/October 2022 up to... May/June 2023 if you want/can

    We like to find a workawayer that can help us in with our girls: Silvia, Alice and Viola, teaching them English and playing with them. Nice-to-have for the workawayer: english mother tongue, but not strictly needed. We need a workawayer with good/very good english level.

    We live 25 minutes (by train) away by Milan downtown.

    We're a very sporty and dynamic family, we love play with our daughters, we often have friends at home for dinner, from March to October we often spend the weekend away.
    We love lot of outdoor activities. We practice orienteering (foot-O).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    italian taste
    Italian culture
    italian cooking
    the Alps. Milan city

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We basically need help taking care of our gilrs in the morning and afternoon (to bring to school and to pick up from school).
    We'd like the girls could learn english language.

    Minimum volunteering period is 1 month and half, to allow kids to get familiar with the volunteer.

    This is our second experiences as host for volunteer.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We're looking for a workawayer to teach english and speak in english with our children

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Volunteer accomodation will be private single-bedroom with private bathroom on 1st floor (without shower; shower is enclosed in another shared bathroom, on 1st floor).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    No-smoker volunteer is more appreciated. English-speaking volunteer is needed.
    Alessandra is french and spanish speaking, while Stefano is english-speaking only

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Private room with wi-fi internet connection available

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    about 5 hours per day




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 958955461926