English language practice for our children and be part of our family in Abbiategrasso, Italy

Country

Italia

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/02/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hallo we are a family of 4 people. My husband me and our children of 8 and 5 year.
    My husband is a nurse and he works in the Hospital of our city and I m a psychotherapist and I work in another Hospital of our city.
    We go to workshop and to school by bicycle above all the time.
    But we have allo a car and a scooter and a bycicle you need them.
    We are a sportive family my husband plays soccer and I dance in the water.
    Also out children Can swim and play football.
    We love travel and we have been in differenti Place in the word Aldo with children so we are a Very open family.
    We Live in Abbiategrasso that is a Place in the country and is only 30 minute from Milan, Pavia( a medieval city a Perl!) and from Novara another interesting city.
    You Can arriverà in the es place by Train or bus.
    Abbiategrasso is Near Malpensa airport and if you want we Can Take you.
    Abbiategrasso have a Nice medioeval centre with the castle and many ancient Church.
    In Abbiategrasso you Can fine also the famous canals of Leonardo da Vinci in a fantastic ancient atmosfere.
    If you want to enjoy in the night you Can go in Milan by train and have specie night!.
    During the day in Milan you Can have everything : culture enjoy, you Can meeting italian and foreign famose people!
    We love theatre so we Can go in Abbiategrasso or in Milan to the teatro.
    From the first of May to the first of july in Abbiategrasso there is the road teatro festival and many other celebration!
    We are a classic italian family we eat together and we go Aron together. So if you want we Can go all together to festival or if you preferiti you Can go alone.
    We would like you feel to belong to our family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The beneFit could be to exchange Experience I Can show you ho to make Italian genuine food as pizza or spaghetti with meat . We do many plates Hand made also pasta!
    You Can See and Live as the italian Way of be a family.
    We world liKe to build a significative relationship!
    I Can teach you swimming or dance in the watHer if you are Just able you Can have training in our team!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would liKe you baby sitting and teach English to our children.
    Also we ned someone that help us with home.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You Can have a space only for you including buthroom only for you.
    You have a space with a bed, a desktop a television and a bathroom with a shower!
    The bathroom is in you space!
    You Can use kitchen When you want and if you want we would liKe to eat with together when is possibile.
    We Can Cook for you if you liKe our plates. We eat everything But if you are vegetarian or vegan we Can suggestive to you were by special food!for us is Not a problem
    We have 2 Little garden where you Can relax your Self.
    We have illimited internet hight Speed connection.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We prefer for the first Experience with a workawayer to Host one Person that know Well english and Can teach it. We accept only girls that are english Mother languages.
    In your time off you Can go around Abbiategrasso by bicycle ( I give you one only for you) or you Can go by train in Milan or in Novara. At 1 h and a half you Can See the See!
    Two hours from Abbiategrasso you Can arrive in Five Land place knows in all over the world!
    We Can Host you on may- June or september for 1 Month.
    I m Not a smoker my husband smokers Electronic cigarettes we prefEr a Person that is Not a smoker.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 958422194678