Help me and my adorable daughter in gorgeous Connemara, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

260 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/04/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    320

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    !Would like someone asap! 🦋🙏🧚‍♀️

    Tiny family in the heart of Clifden, Connemara ♡♡♡

    Hi Girls ☺️

    My name is Sorcha I am 29 and my daughter Ayla is 4. I am looking for one kind hearted, relaxed, very go with the flow type 🌊 and independant GIRL (age 24+) to help me look after my angel. Do some home schooling. Also to do some cooking, painting cleaning in the house. I struggle to keep the house organised sometimes so any ideas would be great! Sometimes I would like to go out at night with friends so I would ask you to babysit then. I also would love some help with IT stuff too 🙏🙏🙏🙏

    I've been hosting amazing women for three years and it has almost always been incredible. Ayla and I love the experience. I have also been a workaway years ago so I know what it's like 💗

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ I would like you to stay for a minimum of 1 month or more the longer the better*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    NB. You must be flexible with help hours. You will always have two days off but each week the days might be different.

    You must be energetic!! Be willing to take Ayla to the playground to the library for walks , play imagination games and do arts and crafts😊

    You must speak English and Spanish if possible. We would like to learn Spanish 🙏🤗

    We don't have Wi-Fi in our home. If you have an unlocked phone you can get an Irish Sim Card and buy data for your phone. That's what I do also. I do not own a television. There are cafes and bars and a library with Wi-Fi very very near our home.

    If you like a quiet Life than Clifden is for you. It is very small here and the closest big city is Galway (1.5 hours on bus)


    Ayla and I are very relaxed people. We love music and dancing and outdoor things. We love healthy food and laughing. We eat mainly vegetarian food and sometimes meat or fish (I provide you with three meals a day). Usually I cook and i appreciate you to do the dishes 🙏 but sometimes we can swap.
    I also enjoy yoga, long walks, poetry, singing, dancing, deep breathing, baking and chocolate 😍😊 Ayla loves being creative inside and outside, as much as possible. She also loves making a mess! She is a very active child so I need someone with lots of energy who loves to play! She is very intuitive and empathetic. She is intelligent and very funny. It's important that you are present with Ayla and not on your phone all the time. 🙏

    Clifden is a peaceful area for people who enjoy nature and walks and the energy all around is very healing and powerful. There are many pubs and restaurants with wifi and a small library. There is always some music and lots of lovely friendly locals to chat with. Any questions please just ask. This is a very small town so there are not many people at all. This town is suitable for people who like a quieter way of living. 💚

    The weather here is quite cold and wet so please bring suitable clothing and footwear.


    Please read carefully. My volunteer must be/have:
    Be strong and healthy.
    Photography skills (I would like to learn).
    Love kids.
    Speak Spanish ☺️
    Experience minding children.
    Cooking skills.
    Practice some form of fitness!!
    Be Open minded.
    Be creative.
    Good organization skills.
    Energised and motivated!
    Be willing to be part of our family and enjoy 💞


    Sending love and gratitude,

    Sorcha.


    ❤️🎶🌻🙏🧚‍♀️🦋

    Thanks.. xxx

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can improve your English.
    Also you will get to experience the wild West and see the most gorgeous spots in Ireland.
    Get to hang out with coolest toddler ever. Seriously!
    Make a deep connection and friendship.
    Grow and expand as a person.
    Meet some beautiful people who live in this town.
    Enjoy life ☺️

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Looking for one girl to help minding my daughter aged 4 gardening and other help around the house such as cooking and cleaning.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room in a house. Our home is your home. ❤️❤️❤️

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I want You to feel happy and comfortable in our home. We are very easy to get along with and we would love to learn from you also.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours a week 5 hours 5 days a week










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 938457623348