Give a helping hand to a stay at home mammy in Limerick, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Living in countryside 3km outside Adare, Co Limerick. Adare is a lovely tourist village and limerick city a short drive or bus trip away. We are a young busy family with 6 children 2 dogs a fluffy indoor cat and a hamster😊

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Adare is a very popular village for visitors all over the world. Limerick city is a drive away or a bus trip from adare although we go to the city regularly. We are a normal young Irish family, homecooked meals, kids activities, it would be an experience of everyday Irish life of a young busy family with some day trips exploring Adare and surrounds. Helping the children with homework ranges from basic English words to maths to reading so great for people improving theirEnglish and the kids would love helping someone learning new words. They would benefit from a new cultural experience in their world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am a stay at home mam ..I would love the company and a helping hand around our home and the children when they come in from school. We are a happy busy bunch the children are ages 12,10,9,7,5 and 18months. 4 girls and 2 boys. They are great fun and pretty independent really. I just find it hard to keep on top of the house, meals school runs and laundry sometimes. The house is large and I'd love the company too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a spare bedroom in main part of the house with ensuite. Meals would be with us if that's desired, breakfast , lunch and dinner at 6pm...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is plenty to do with time off, adare is a very pretty village, lots of coffee spots restaurants and shops, I'm very happy to give a drive into limerick city also there is a busy bus service from adare to dublin, galway, cork etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 919871943237