Help my son with homeschooling and enjoy nature stay in Bryrup, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 22 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello we are Marlene 45, Skipper 12 and Vilma 14. I search for a person who will help with home schooling my son Skipper. And cook and help with household. We live in a house at the country side. With a lot of nature around. Skippers interest is computer games, role play live plays, board games, Pokemon cards, skate, Climbing, parkour, shooting and more. We love to bee in nature. We have 2 rabbits and a cat

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Danish culture, healthy living, nice experience with kids, some english, communiti, and se a lot of beautiful forest and lakes

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I will like you to bee with my son at day time and that you and him cook and do some school related teaching, prefarably after the onschooling princip. You can also go to cultural places with the care. I will like that wee help each other with householding, forty up the stove and cleaning. My son has humor. If you have kids with you on school age its fine.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Mongolian: Principiante
    Norwegian: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Yes I like to teach some language to others

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get you own room with a double bet, on the first floor. You will get eco food, with good local vegetables and meet if you like. You will cook with my son and have free food and accomodation and i can pay some for the work

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Wee have local buses, many arts museums, local sauna - beautifull located by a lake shore, we have natural path just outside the door, going 30 kilometers in two directions in a very beautifull forest landscape, 84% of the area is forrest, Many training facilities, gymnastics, tennis, football, kayaking, etc, a local store, short distance to many big cities like Århus, Silkeborg, skanderborg, Herning, Horsens and Vejle and I can give you a ride to most of them :-) and you can meet our friends and neighbours. My daughter at 14, is going at a boarding school and are home some weekends. I wish that wee can have a great experience with playing games around the stove, good food, talks and walks and a lot of fun :-) I am an alternative person who fights fore the rigth to have a good social and healthy live also fore my kids. I am sensitive to elektrosmog from mobile phones so I will prefere that you use it in you room or with an cabel and an adapter se lokal phots:

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    All internet works through cabel very fast and secure

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 887732147292