Looking for help painting and gardening in a big house in a village located in South Charente, France

Country

Francia

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I organize workshops - Tai Chi Chuan , Butoh dance , Vocal training with Roy Hart Theater , Calligraphie - in a big house in a village located in South Charente , 30 km south from Angoulême and borderind Dordogne .
    I practice Tai Chi Chuan since 30 years and Body Weather Work ( Dance training from Min Tanaka - Japan ) and i would bee ready to give some daily workshop , meals and confortable lodging in exchange some help ( gardening , painting shutters ) from April to End of August .
    I can too exchange with some summer workshop . ( Tai Chi , calligraphie , Vocal training , Butoh dance ) The workshop are all with famous and competent teachers .
    I would be happy so with some caring because i hurter a hip and i 'm limited at the moment .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I give regular classes Tai chi chuan if the person are interested or Body Weather ( work on the body in order to relax and understand join , articulation )
    Possibilities to go regularly to Angoulême to join others class ( Karaté , Tai Chi , ... )

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I want to paint the wood shutters , i do myself but i would appreciate help .
    Gardening is about cutting grass with the machine , caring flowers .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The lodging is very confortable . Any one has his own bedroom .
    Possibilities to sleep in Angoulême too .
    Meals i can care or we care all together . I provide the food , bio végetable mainly .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I had collaboration in the past mainly with artists , dancers , martial art artist , biological farmers exchanging . At the moment i don't have a vegetable garden i buy from biological farm .
    La Dordogne , is close to our village . Very interesting location withe pre historical pass and many préhistorical cave , grottes . ( Lascaux )
    I live simply and like to mix research , practice and ordinary life about caring the house .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 886267855346